Keyvisual

Team 

Leitung

Dr. Kerstin Evert
E-Mail: kerstin.evert@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 42

Dramaturgie

Matthias Quabbe
E-Mail: matthias.quabbe@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 321

Assistenz

Uta Meyer
E-mail: uta.meyer@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 45

Vermittlung / Kulturelle Bildung

Ann-Kathrin Reimers
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.reimers@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 50

 

Fax 

+49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 11

Freie Mitarbeit

Kommunikation

Ulrike Steffel
E-Mail: info@ulrikesteffel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 41 45 57 46
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 41 45 57 47

Kuratorin Profitraining

Kerstin Kussmaul
E-Mail: tanzplan@kampnagel.de

Leitung K3-Jugendklub

Friederike Lampert
E-Mail: lampert@tanzbildung.de

Künstlerische Projektleitung Together Apart
Solveigh Patett
E-Mail: solveigh.patett@kampnagel.de
Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 270 949 - 52